The Team

At Paul’s Fan Company our skills and experience is your advantage. Learn what makes us the ideal team for your mining and industrial fan needs.

At Paul’s Fan Company, we are proud to have a diverse group of professionals on staff. Our team’s unique skill sets and decades of experience result in an unparalleled experience for every client, every time. From our staff to our executives, we are committed to making your buying journey an easy one.

Meet the Team

Todd Elswick – President
todd@paulsfans.com

Rages Matney – Operations Manager
rages@paulsfans.com

Jeremiah Lay – Industrial and Commercial Sales
jeremiah@paulsfans.com

BJ Morgan – Product Representative and Distributor Networking
bj@paulsfans.com

Jim Atterberry – Metal/Non-Metal Specialist
jim@paulsfans.com

Crystal Chambers – Parts Sales
ar@paulsfans.com

Team discussing ventilation

Need to Schedule Maintenance or Emergency Repairs?

Contact us online to schedule routine fan maintenance and repairs. We also have ventilation experts standing by 24/7 if you have an emergency ventilation service need. Call us at (276) 530-7311 to schedule emergency fan repairs.

For Customer Service Inquiries:

Courtney McCowan – Customer Relations Management
courtney@paulsfans.com

For Marketing and Business Development Inquiries:

Jackie Estep – Marketing Coordinator
jackie@paulsfans.com

  • SunCoke Energy

    "To put it simply our success depends on Paul’s and they have NEVER let us down!  I can’t say enough about their willingness to help – day or night, holiday or weekend – we can always count on them.  I thank them for their continued support and professionalism.  I highly recommend Paul’s for any work you may have."

    Danny Sparling
    Maintenance Manager